R.J. O'Brien Wins 2019 FOW International Award for Non-Bank FCM of the Year, Taking Category for Fourth Consecutive Year
illi News/10043226

CHICAGO and LONDON, Dec. 11, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Chicago-based R.J. O'Brien & Associates (RJO), the oldest and largest independent futures brokerage and clearing firm in the United States, last night won the global 2019 FOW International Award for Non-Bank Futures Commission Merchant (FCM) of the Year. The win marks the fourth consecutive year RJO took the category. FOW, part of the Global Investor Group, presented the award at the FOW International Awards Gala Dinner in London.stats

More on illi News
Filed Under: Business

Show All News | Report Violation

1000 characters max.

Latest on illi News